Waiting On Wednesday: You’re Welcome, Universe by Whitney Gardner

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking The Spine to show upcoming releases that we can’t wait to read (aka going crazy waiting for). This weeks book is:

You're Welcome, UniverseYou’re Welcome, Universe by Whitney Gardner

Expected publication: March 7th 2017
Knopf
An illustrated YA novel about a Deaf teen artist who must decide between being painted into obscurity or getting caught after she finds herself locked in a graffiti war with an opponent who takes it a step too far.

This seriously sounds like its going to be incredible. It kind of reminds me of You Were Here by Cori McCarthy. I can’t wait to have it. What are you “waiting on”?
3 Comments

Filed under Books

3 responses to “Waiting On Wednesday: You’re Welcome, Universe by Whitney Gardner

  1. I love the cover of this one! I hope you’re able to get your hands on it soon!
    Check out my WOW

    Like

  2. All of the colours! That cover is amazing! I haven’t heard of this before, but now I’m interested. Thanks so much for sharing 🙂

    Like

  3. cafinatedreads

    The cover looks cool! Hope you enjoy it 🙂 Here’s my WoW if you’d like to stop by my blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

